Bigger Is Better!

Band

 

(A.K.A.)

Martini Time!

MartinitimeBand.com

 

Voted #1  "Indy's Best  Wedding Band. . . !"

 in the Indy A-List 2017-2018 competition!

and

 "WE WON! WE WON! WE WON!"

Winners of the 2018 "Can You Jam Contest" at the Ale Emporium

 

 

        

 

also available

 

Martini Time ! 

Easy Listening & Beyond!

 

    +    or or or   or

 

                                                                  Pick 2,3,4 or more!                      Bubba                                      Jessica

 

Visit: MartiniTimeBand.com

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BIBB Up & Coming Performances will also be posted on Facebook.

 

Nov. 21 (Weds.)...Ben's... Shirley In....As Martini Time

Dec. 7/8 (Fri.& Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...West Vermont St.

DEc. 14 (Fri.)...Moose 17...East 16th St....7:30-11:30pm

Dec. 15 (Sat.)...Whiskey Business North...(full Meal Deal)...9:30pm-1:30am

Dec. 21 (Fri.)...Moose Columbus...as Martini Time

 

Dec. 28 (Fri.)..

New Year's Eve Eve Eve Eve Party...(Featuring  Tara & Jessica)

.American Legion...Holt Rd.

 

Dec. 29 (Sat.)...

New Years Eve Eve Eve Party (with Tara, Jessica & Horns)

Columbus Moose 398

 

Dec. 31  (Mon.)

New Years Eve Party (with Tara, Jessica & Horns)

Speedway Moose 500

 

Jan. 4 (Fri.)...Moose 17

Jan. 5 (Sat.)...Chris Price Party (Full Meal Deal)

Jan. 11 (Fri.)...The Garage...Columbus, In. 

Jan. 12 (Sat.)...Moose 500 Speedway

Jan. 18 (Fri.)...American Legion 64...Holt Rd.

Jan. 19 (Sat.)...Kathy Woods Retirement party...(Full Meal Deal)

Jan. 25(Fri.)...Whiskey Business North... (Full Meal Deal)

Jan. 26 (Sat.)...Eagles Lodge Beech Grove

Feb. 8 (Fri.)...Moose 17

Feb. 9 (Sat.)..Moose 500 Speedway

Feb. 15 (Fri.)...Whiskey Business South...(Full Meal Deal)

Feb. 22 (Fri.)...Moose 398...Columbus, In. as Martini Time

Mar. 1/2 (Fri. & Sat.)...Moose 398...Columbus, In.

April 5 (Fri.) Bargersville Bar & Grill (Full Meal Deal)

Apr. 6 (Sat.)...The Garage...Columbus, In.

Apr. 13 (Sat.)...Whiskey Business North...(Full Meal Deal)

Apr. 26 (Fri.)...Moose 17

May 4 (Sat.)...Moose 398 ...Columbus, In.

May 17 (Fri.)...Moose 500

May 18 (Sat.)...Whiskey Business South...Southport (Full Meal deal)

May 31 (Fri.)...Moose  17

June 1 (Sat.)...Tam Baker & "What's His Name's" Wedding 

June 8 (Sat.)...Bargersville Bar & Grill

June 15 (Sat.)...Moose 500 Speedway

June 22 (Sat.)...The Garage...Columbus, In.

 

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Videos are posted on Youtube.com/Bigger-Is-Better-Band

 

Also Visit:

Facebook.com/Bigger-Is-Better-Band

theindyalist.cityvoter.com/Bigger-Is-Better-Band 

MartiniTimeBand.com

TheWoolyBullies.com

IndyMusicServices.com

 

For Bookings Contact:

Dallas D. Miller

(317) 717-6964

dallasmillerbigd@yahoo.com