Bigger Is Better!

Band

Voted #1  "Indy's Best . . . !"

 in the Indy A-List 2017 competition!

 

 

 

Live at Britton Tavern 

Videos are posted at

Youtube.com (search  "Bigger is Better band")

"Bigger Is Better Band" on Facebook

indyalist.cityvoter.com/bigger-is-better-band

 

Featuring

Tara Tremaine 

     

&

very special guests

The Blowhard Horns

also appearing

David "Bubba" Pruett & DJ Cindy "Crash" Crawford

   

 

Calendar of Events

 

By Request, Many Wedding Reception Dates and Private Parties Are Not Posted 

 

                                                  

May 27 (Sun.)...S&H Campgrounds Featuring Bubba Pruett

 

June 1 & 2 (Fri. & Sat.)

Little Flower Festival

13th & Bosart

Friday Line Up

Martini Time !

(Dallas-Tara-Larry)

&

Wayne Watson & Friends

(Modern JAZZ & BLUES)

 

Saturday Line Up

The Bigger Is Better Band!

with special guests 

The Blowhard Horns

 

June 8 (Fri.)...Moose Lodge 17...16th & Shadeland...7-11pm

June 9 (Sat.)...Moose 398 Columbus In....7-11pm

June 15 (Fri.)...WAYNE WATSON & friends...Marion County Fairgrounds

with Jay, Ray, Gary, Larry & Dallas playing Wayne's Jazz & Blues Originals

June 16 (Sat.)...Celebrate Recovery Outdoor Concert in Columbus, In...2-4pm

Featuring The Blowhard Horns

June 21(Thurs.)...Ale Emporium 

"Can You Jam?"..... "Battle of the Bands"

We really want to win this contest and we need your help!

Just show up and yell really loud for your favorite band...even if it ain't us! 

It's also Dallas "Big D" Miller's Birthday! 

Winning this contest would be a really nice birthday gift, don't you think?

The Bigger Is Better Band "Full Meal Deal" featuring the Blowhard Horns  

will only play a short set of Originals 

and cover music.

 

June 22 (Fri.)...Moose Lodge 500 Speedway...8pm-12:30am

Big D's 64th Birthday Party Continues!!!!

June 23 (Sat.)...Tam Baker Engagement Party

June 30 (Sat.)...Charlarose Campgrounds 

Independence Day Celebration...Waynetown, In.

with special guests The Blowhard Horns

July 4th Celebration (Weds.)...City of Lawrence Park

Featuring "Bubba Pruett"

July 7 (Sat.)...Moose 398 Columbus, In. -7-11pm

July 14 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose Lodge 500

July 28 (Sat.)...American Legion Post 64...Holt Rd. 

Aug. 5 (Sun.)...Elwood "Concert In The Park"... 4-6:30pm...Free Admission

with special guests The Blowhard Horns

Aug. 10/11 (Fri. & Sat.)...Speedway Moose Lodge 500

Aug. 25 (Sat.)...Moose 398...Columbus, In...7-11pm

Sept. 1 (Sat.)...Charlarose Campgrounds Labor Day Celebration...

Sept. 14 (Fri.)...Speedway Moose Lodge 500

Sept. 22 (Sat.) Thompson Wedding...Zionsville

Sept. 29 (Sat.)...Moose 398 Columbus, In...7-11pm

Oct. 20 (Sat.)...Moose 500 Speedway...8pm-12am

Nov. 3 (Sat.)...Moose 398 Columbus, In...7-11pm

Nov. 16 (Sat.)...Moose 500 Speedway...8pm-12am

Dec. 7/8 (Fri. & Sat.) Moose 500 Speedway

Dec. 29 (Sat.)...Moose 398...Columbus, In...7-11pm

New Years "EVE-EVE" Party

Featuring the Blowhard Horns!

 

For Bookings Contact:

 

Dallas D. Miller

(317) 717-6964

dallasmillerbigd@yahoo.com

IndyMusicServices.com

Bigger Is Better Band on Facebook

See Bigger Is Better Band on Youtube

Bigger Is Better Band at theindyalist.cityvoter.com