!!!!111        111111111111

The 

BIGGER IS BETTER 

All-Star Band

(Sponsored by McCammons Irish Market!)

 

Slowly but surely, we are revamping our entire show and adding several new members to our happy family! Please be patient! It will be worth the wait!

 

Book Your Wedding or Special Event Now!

Voted "Indy's Best Wedding Band" & "Indy's Best Top 40 Variety Band"

 

 

Full Band With The Blowhard Horns or The Club Package

 

   

(Ice-Miller Holiday Party at The Indiana Roof) 

 

 

Bigger Is Better Band Schedule 

 

n(Please, Don't Feed The Bass Player Tour 2024!)

 

July 13 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

July 18 (Thurs.)...Charlarose Lake Resort & Campgrounds...6-10pm

July 20 (Sat.)...Whiskey Business South...9:30pm-1am

Full Band...All the Ladies & the Blowhard Horns

July 26 (Fri.)...Moose Lodge 17..7-10pm

July 27 (Sat.)...Whiskey Business Lawrence...9:30pm-1am

 

Aug. 3 (Sat.)...McCammon's Irish Market Employee Cookout

Full Band...All the Ladies & the Blowhard Horns!

Aug. 7 (Weds.)..The District Tap...7-10pm

New Room! We want to pack the place!

Great Food & Great Atmosphere!

Aug. 9 (Fri.)...American Legion 355...7-10pm

Aug. 10 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

Aug. 17 (Sat.)...Yeakles Outdoor Concert & Bike Ride

Full Band with All the Ladies & the Blowhard Horns

 

Aug. 24 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose Lodge 398...6-10pm

Aug. 31(Sat.)...Charlarose Campground and Resort Labor Day Celebration...7-11pm

Full Band with All the Ladies & the Blowhard Horns

 

Sept. 4 (Weds.)..."Almost Live"...Dallas, Bubba & Nancy...The Garage...Columbus, In...7-9:30pm

Sept. 7 (Sat.)...Wes Yeakle's Employee Cookout...6-10pm

Full Band with All The Ladies & the Blowhard Horns

Sept. 14 (Sat.)..McCammons Irish Market Festival...Greenwood...1-5pm

Full Band with All The Ladies & the Blowhard Horns

Sept 20 (Fri.)...Moose 17...7-10pm

Sept. 21 (Sat.)...McCammons Irish Market Festival...Brownsburg...1-5pm

Full Band with All The Ladies & the Blowhard Horns

Sept. 27 (Fri.)...American Legion Post 355...7-10

Sept. 28 (Sat.)...Eagles Lodge Crawfordsville...7-11pm

 

Oct. 5 (Sat.)...The Garage...Columbus, In...8:30-11pm

Featuring All The Ladies

Oct. 11 (Fri.)...Moose Lodge 17...7-10pm

Oct. 12 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

Oct. 25 (Fri.)...American Legion Post 355...7-10pm

 

Nov. 8 (Fri.)...Moose Lodge 17

Nov. 9 (Sat.)...Syd's in Noblesville...9pm-12am

Nov. 15 (Fri.)...American Legion Post 355...7-10pm

Nov. 22 (Fri.)...Whiskey Business Lawrence

Nov. 30 (Sat.)...Whiskey Business Southport  

 

Dec...20 (Fri.)...American Legion Post 355...7-10pm

Dec. 27 (Fri.) Moose Lodge 17...7-10pm

 

New Years Eve

American Legion Post 64 Holt Road

Full Band with Nancy Emerson & Allie Pena 

____________________________________________________________________________

 

More Dates Posted Soon!

Book Your Wedding Or Special Event Now!

For Bookings Contact:

Indy Music Services

Dallas D. Miller

(317) 717-6964

dallasmillerbigd@yahoo.com

 

VISIT:

Bigger-Is-Better-Band/Facebook.com

 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCg_B_mcQinU0PhZ9mWPWTgg