Bigger Is Better !

Band

(AKA The Wooly Bullies)

Voted #1  "Indy's Best... !"

 in the Indy A-List 2017 competition!

 

 

Book your wedding or special event now! Dates are filling up fast!

Videos are posted at

Youtube.com (search  "Bigger is Better band")

"Bigger Is Better Band" on Facebook

indyalist.cityvoter.com/bigger-is-better-band

 

Live at Britton Tavern 

 

Featuring

Tara Tremaine 

     

and special guests

David "Bubba" Pruett & DJ Cindy "Crash" Crawford

 

Calendar of Events

By Request, Many Wedding Reception Dates and Private Parties Are Not Posted 

 

 

Jan. 12 (Fri.)...Moose Lodge 17...16th & Shadeland...7-11pm 

Jan. 13 (Sat.)...Moose Lodge 398 Columbus, In. 7-11pm

330 8th St. Columbus, IN 47201-----Phone: (812) 372-1257
Jan. 19/20 (Fri. & Sat.)...Moose Lodge 500 Speedway...8pm-12:30am

Jan. 26/27 (Fri./Sat.)...American Legion Post 64 Holt Rd. & I70w...8pm-12am

Feb. 17 (Sat.)...Moose Lodge 500 Speedway...8pm-12:30am

Feb. 23 (Fri.)...Moose Lodge 17...16th & Shadeland...7-11pm

Mar. 16/17 (Fri. & Sat.)...Moose Lodge 500 Speedway..8pm-12:30pm

Apr. 13 (Fri.)...Moose Lodge 17...16th & Shadeland

Apr. 21 (Sat.)...Moose Lodge 500 Speedway...8pm-12:30am

May 5 (Sat.)...Cindy & Dallas Anniversary Party

May 12 (Sat.)...Wedding Reception...Private

May 19 (Sat.)...Moose Lodge 500 Speedway...8pm-12:30pm

May 26 (Sat.)...Moose Lodge 398 Columbus, In. 7-11pm

May 27 (Sun.)...Indy 500 Race Track... Private Party

June 1 (Fri.)...Little Flower Festival...13th & Bosart

June 8 (Fri.)...Moose Lodge 17...16th & Shadeland...7-11pm

June 15/16 (Fri. & Sat.)...Moose Lodge 500 Speedway...8pm-12am

June 23 (Sat.)...Wedding Reception...Private 

June 29 (Fri.)...Little Flower Festival...Charity Fund Raiser

June 30 (Sat)...Charlarose Campgrounds...Waynetown, In. Fireworks Festival

June 30 (Sat.)...Wedding Reception...Private

July 4th Celebration (Weds.)...City of Lawrence Park

Sept. 22...Wedding Reception...Private

 

 

For Bookings Contact:

 

Dallas D. Miller

(317) 717-6964

dallasmillerbigd@yahoo.com

IndyMusicServices.com

Bigger Is Better Band on Facebook

See Bigger Is Better Band on Youtube

Bigger Is Better Band at theindyalist.cityvoter.com