Bigger Is Better!

Band

Voted #1  "Indy's Best  Variety Band. . . !"

 in the Indy A-List 2017 competition!

and

 "WE WON! WE WON! WE WON!"

Winners of the 2018 "Can You Jam Contest" at the Ale Emporium

Here's a big shout out and a heart- felt thank you to everyone who came to support us!

 

 

 

(Live at Britton Tavern) 

Videos are posted at

Youtube.com (search  "Bigger is Better band")

"Bigger Is Better Band" on Facebook

indyalist.cityvoter.com/bigger-is-better-band

  

Featuring

Tara Tremaine 

     

&

very special guests

The Blowhard Horns

also appearing

David "Bubba" Pruett & DJ Cindy "Crash" Crawford

   

 

Calendar of Events

 

By Request, Many Wedding Reception Dates and Private Parties Are Not Posted 

 

                                                  

July 14 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose Lodge 500

July 21 (Sat.)...Fireside Brewhouse...997 E. County Line Rd., Greenwood  46143

Featuring Sarah Nichols

July 28 (Sat.)...American Legion Post 64...Holt Rd. 

Aug. 5 (Sun.)...Elwood "Concert In The Park"... 4-6:30pm...Free Admission

with special guests The Blowhard Horns

Aug. 10/11 (Fri. & Sat.)...Speedway Moose Lodge 500

Aug. 24 (Fri.)...Wayne Watson and Friends...Old Bethel Church...21st & Franklin Rd.

Aug. 25 (Sat.)...Moose 398...Columbus, In...7-11pm

Sept. 1 (Sat.)...Charlarose Campgrounds Labor Day Celebration...

Sept. 14 (Fri.)...Speedway Moose Lodge 500

Sept. 29 (Sat.)...Moose 398 Columbus, In...7-11pm

Oct. 20 (Sat.)...Moose 500 Speedway...8pm-12am

Nov. 3 (Sat.)...Moose 398 Columbus, In...7-11pm

Nov. 16 (Fri.)...Moose 500 Speedway...8pm-12am

Dec. 7/8 (Fri. & Sat.) Moose 500 Speedway

Dec. 29 (Sat.)...Moose 398...Columbus, In...7-11pm

New Years "EVE-EVE" Party

Featuring the Blowhard Horns!

New Years Eve

Moose 500 SpeedwaY

 

For Bookings Contact:

 

Dallas D. Miller

(317) 717-6964

dallasmillerbigd@yahoo.com

IndyMusicServices.com

Bigger Is Better Band on Facebook

See Bigger Is Better Band on Youtube

Bigger Is Better Band at theindyalist.cityvoter.com