Indy Music Services

presents

the

Bigger Is Better Band

Voted "#1 ... Indy's Best..." in the 2017-2018 Indy A-list Voter's poll

Winners of the 2018 Ale Emporium  "Can You Jam Contest"

"Best Song List Ever..."  "These guys & gals play All The Hits!"

          

The Party Is On!

 

Mikie's Pub                                                                 Britton Tavern

                                    The Garage In Columbus, In.                  Hard Truth Distillery Nashville, In.

   

           Ale Emporium          Shriner's Convention     Little Flower Festival

                    Christ The King Summer Festival 2019          BBQ BLUES & BREW FESTIVAL 2019

 

   

On The Royal Transportation Limo...Casino Bound!

Join in the Fun with us soon!

Appearances In June

 

June 28 (Friday)...George's Neighborhood Grill...8:30-11:30pm (No Horns...No Room!)

 

Appearances In July

July 4th (Thursday)...Festival & Fireworks...Lawrence Park...With Bubba Pruett...(No Horns)

July 6 (Saturday)...Charlarose Resort & Campgrounds...Independence Day Fireworks...Waynetown, In...7-11pm (With Horns)

July 11 (Thursday)...Columbus Area Arts Counsel Street Concert...Columbus,In...6-8pm (No Horns)

July 12 (Friday)...Eastside Moose 17...7:30pm-12:30am...(No Horns)

July 13 (Saturday)...Whiskey Business North...Pendleton Pike...9:30pm-1:30am (With Horns)

July 19/20 (Friday & Saturday)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am (No Horns)

July 26 (Friday)...Georges' neighborhood Grill...8:30-11:30pm (No Horns)

July 27 (Sat.)...Helping Heroes of America Freedom Ride & Concert,,,12 Bands...BIBB performs at 3pm (With Horns)

also: American Legion Post 64 Holt Rd. band starts at 8pm-12am (No Horns)

 

Appearances In August

Aug. 2 (Friday)...American Legion Post 64 Holt Rd. & I70 (No Horns)

Aug. 3 (Saturday)...Whiskey Business Southport...9:30pm-1:30am (With Horns)

Aug. 16 (Friday)...Bloomington High School Reunion "Class of '69" (With Horns)

Aug. 17 (Saturday)...Columbus Moose 398...7-11pm (No Horns)

August 23 (Friday)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am (No Horns)

August 24 (Sat.)...Eagles Lodge Beech Grove...(No Horns)

Open to the Public...No Membership required! No Cover Charge!

Aug. 26 (Mon.)...American Legion Post 64...I-70 & Holt Rd. (No Horns)

Hosting The American Legion National Convention!

August 31 (Saturday)...Charlarose Resort & Camgrounds Labor Day Celebration...Hillsboro, In. (With Horns)

 

Appearances In September

Sept. 6 (Friday)...The Garage...9pm-12:30am (No Horns)

Sept. 14 (Saturday)...Moose 398 Columbus...7-11pm (No Horns)

Sept. 20/21 (Friday and Saturday)...Speedway Moose 500-8pm-12m (No Horns)

Sept. 27 (Friday)...George's Neighborhood Grill...8:30-11:30pm (No Horns)

Sept. 28 (Saturday)...Bargersville Bar & Grill...9pm-1am (With Horns)

 

Appearances In October

Oct. 4 (Friday)...Whiskey Business North...9:30pm-1:30am (With Horns)

Oct. 5 (Friday)...American Legion Daleveille...(No Horns)

Oct. 18 (Friday)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am (No Horns)

Oct, 26 (Saturday)...Moose 398 Columbus...7-11pm (No Horns)

 

Appearances In November

Nov. 1 (Friday)...Whiskey Business South...9:30pm-1:30am (With Horns)

Nov. 8/9 (Friday & Saturday)...American Legion Post 64...Holt Rd. & I70W...8pm-12am (No Horns)

Nov. 22 (Friday)...Mikie's Pub...South Emerson Ave. (With Horns)

Nov. 29 (Friday)...Moose 17...7055 E. 16th St....(No Horns)

A.K.A. The Wooly Bullies

Nov. 30 (Saturday)...The Garage...Columbus, In...9pm-12:30am (No Horns)

 

Appearances In December

 

Dec. 13/14 (Friday & Saturday)...American Legion Post 64 Holt Rd & I70W...8pm-12am )No Horns)

Join us for our HUGE Christmas Party weekend! We will be giving away lots of gifts and prizes!

Dec. 20 (Friday)...Moose 17...7055 E. 16th St....7:30-11:30pm...(No Horns)

A.K.A. The Wooly Bullies

Dec. 21 (Sat.)...Moose 398 Columbus, In...7-11pm (No Horns)

Dec. 28 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am (No Horns)

Dec. 29 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

 

New Year's Eve

Speedway Moose 500

Full 10 Piece Band with Horns!

 

MORE DATES WILL BE POSTED SOON!

 

For Bookings Contact

Dallas D. Miller

(317) 717-6964

dallasmillerbigd@yahoo.com

Bigger-Is-Better-Band/Facebook.com

Bigger Is Better Band on Youtube.com

TheIndyAList.CityVoter.com

Also visit:

MartiniTimeBand.com

TheWoolyBullies.com