Bigger Is Better!

Band

Voted #1  "Indy's Best . . . !"

 in the Indy A-List 2017 competition!

 

 

Videos are posted at

Youtube.com (search  "Bigger is Better band")

"Bigger Is Better Band" on Facebook

indyalist.cityvoter.com/bigger-is-better-band

 

Live at Britton Tavern 

 

Featuring

Tara Tremaine 

     

&

very special guests

The Blowhard Horns

also appearing

David "Bubba" Pruett & DJ Cindy "Crash" Crawford

   

 

Calendar of Events

 

By Request, Many Wedding Reception Dates and Private Parties Are Not Posted 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                          

Apr. 8 (Sun.)...Private Party...American Legion South East St.

Apr. 13 (Fri.)...Moose Lodge 17...16th & Shadeland

Apr. 21 (Sat.)...Moose Lodge 500 Speedway...8pm-12:30am

May 4 (Fri.)...Cindy & Dallas Anniversary Party...TBA

May 19 (Sat.)...Moose Lodge 500 Speedway...8pm-12:30pm

May 25/26 (Fri./Sat.)...American Legion Post 64 Holt Rd.

June 1 (Fri.)...Little Flower Festival...13th & Bosart

with special guests The Blowhard Horns

June 8 (Fri.)...Moose Lodge 17...16th & Shadeland...7-11pm

June 15/16 (Fri. & Sat.)...Moose Lodge 500 Speedway...8pm-12am

June 16 (Sat.)...Cindy & Dallas M.C. the 

Superhero 5K Run & the North St. Fitness Festival in Greenfield, In.

June 30 (Sat.)...Charlarose Campgrounds 

Independence Day Celebration...Waynetown, In.

with special guests The Blowhard Horns

July 4th Celebration (Weds.)...City of Lawrence Park

Featuring "Bubba Pruett"

Aug. 5 (Sun.)...Elwood "Concert In The Park"... 4-6:30pm...Free Admission

with special guests The Blowhard Horns

Sept. 1 (Sat.)...Charlarose Campgrounds Labor Day Celebration...

New Years Eve

American Legion Post 64 Holt Rd.

 

For Bookings Contact:

 

Dallas D. Miller

(317) 717-6964

dallasmillerbigd@yahoo.com

IndyMusicServices.com

Bigger Is Better Band on Facebook

See Bigger Is Better Band on Youtube

Bigger Is Better Band at theindyalist.cityvoter.com