Best Wedding Band & Dance Band In Indianapolis!

BIGGER IS BETTER BAND!

(Old School-New School-And Everything In Between!)

(a.k.a. Martini Time & The Wooly Bullies)

  

  

Featuring

Dallas' Angels (Sorry Charlie!)

Anna Lee-Jessica Hawkins-Anne Rego

Watch Our Videos  at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCg_B_mcQinU0PhZ9mWPWTgg

New Videos coming soon!

 

 

 

Voted "#1 ... "Indy's Best Wedding Band..." in the 2017 Indy A-List Voter's poll

Winners of the 2018 Ale Emporium Castleton  "Can You Jam Contest"... Battle of the Bands

Indiana State Fair "Battle of the Bands" Winners.......Marion County Fair "Battle of the Bands" Winners

Nuvo Magazine "Best Local Dance Band" Award.........Best of Indy Award "Best Indy Dance Band "

"...Hands Down...Best Variety Band In Indianapolis..." says Columbus Republic Newspaper

 

 

 It's ON like Donkey Kong! 

The Mayor says bars can be open till 2:00am...Whoopie!

 

2021 Dates

 

June 18 (Fri.)...American Legion Greensburg...as Martini Time Combo...7-11pm 

June 19 (Sat.)..Yeakles Street Fair...Marion, In...7-11pm

with the Blowhard Horns

iJune 25 (Friday)...available

June 26 (Sat.)...Moose Lodge 398 Columbus, In...6-10pm

June 29 (Tuesday)...Gas City "Concerts In The Park"

Full Band With The Ladies & The Blowhard Horns!

Good Food-Great Music & Big Fun for all the Family!

Concert is free from 7-8:30pm

 

July 2(Fri.)...available

July 3 (Sat.)...Charlarose Resort & Campground (with The Blowhard Horns)...7-11pm

July 4 (Sunday)...Lawrence Park July 4th Fireworks & Fun Festival...8-10pm

Featuring David "Bubba" Pruett & "Shaken Not Stirred"

(Dallas, Larry, Gary & Butch)

July 9 (Fri.)...The Garage, Columbus, In.

July 10 (Sat.)...McCammon Market & Nurseries Private Party

July 11 (Sunday)...Callaway Park Summer Concert Series...Elwood, In...4-6pm

Full Meal Deal...All the Ladies Plus The Blowhard Horns 

Special 2 hour show featuring the hits of the 60's & 70's!

July 16 (Fri.)...available

July 17 (Sat.)...Bargersville Bar & Grill...9pm-1am

July 22 (Thursday)...Private Party at Charlarose Campground as Martini Time...7-10pm

July 23/24 (Fri./Sat.)...available

July 30 (Fri.)...Moose Lodge 17...7:30-11:30pm 

July 31(Sat.)...Moose Lodge 398 Columbus, In. as Martini Time..7-11pm

 

Aug. 6 (Fri.)...Whiskey Business Lawrence...9pm-1am

Aug. 7 (Sat.)...Mikies Pub & Grill...9pm-1am

Aug. 11 (Weds.)...The Garage as Martini Time...Columbus, In.

Aug. 13(Fri.)...Columbus Area Bi-Centennial Celebration

Located at the Upland Brewery

Aug. 14 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose Lodge 500...7:30-11:30pm

Aug. 20...available

Aug.21...Patrick Feltrinelli Party

Aug. 27...available

Aug, 28 (Sat.)...Moose Lodge 398...Columbus, In...7-11pm

 

Sept. 3 (Fri.)...Whiskey Business South...9pm-1am                    

Sept. 4 (Sat.)...Charalarose Resort & Campground (with The Blowhard Horns)...7-11pm

Sept. 5 (Sun.)...Nikki and Mike's Wedding...(With The Blowhard Horns)

Sept. 10 (Fri.)...Moose Lodge 17...7:30-11:30pm

Sept. 11 (Sat.)...Moose Lodge 398...Columbus, In. as "Martini Time"..7-11pm

Sept. 17 (Fri.)...available

Sept. 18 (Sat.)...The Garage, Columbus, In.

Sept. 24(Fri.)...available

Sept. 25 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose Lodge 500...7:30-11:30pm

 

Oct. 1 (Fri.)...available

Oct.2 (Sat.)...Moose Lodge 398 Columbus, In...7-11pm

Oct. 8 (Fri.)...available

Oct. 9 (Sat.)...George Washington High School Class Reunion

Oct. 13 (Weds)...The Garage as Martini Time...Columbus, In.

Oct. 15 (Fri.)...Moose 17...7:30-11:30pm

Oct. 16 (Sat.)...available

Oct. 30 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose Lodge 500...7:30-11:30pm

 

Nov.5/6...available

Nov. 12 (Fri.)...available

Nov. 13 (Sat.)...Bargersville Bar & Grill...9pm-1am

Nov. 19 (Fri.)...The Garage...Columbus, In.

Nov. 20 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose Lodge 500...7:30-11:30pm

Nov. 26 (Fri.)...Whiskey Business Lawrence ...9:00-1pm

Nov. 27 (Sat.)...Mikies Pub & Grill...9pm-1am

 

Dec. 3 (Fri.)...Moose Lodge 17...7:30-11:30pm

Dec. 4 (Sat.)...The Garage, Columbus, In.

Dec. 8 (Weds.)...The Garage as Martini Time...Columbus, In.

Dec. 10/11 (Fri. & Sat)...available

Dec. 17 (Fri.)...available

Dec. 18 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose Lodge 500...7:30-11:30pm

Dec. 24 (Fri.)...available

Dec. 31 (Fri.)...Columbus Moose 398

Featuring Anne Rego & The Blowhard Horns

 

   

 

    New Years Eve Extravaganza!

Columbus Moose 398 (Indiana's Biggest & Best)

More Details to come soon!

Jan. 1 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398

______________________________________________________________________

 

For Bookings Contact

Dallas D. Miller

(317) 717-6964

dallasmillerbigd@yahoo.com

 

VISIT:

Bigger-Is-Better-Band/Facebook.com

Martini-Time-Band/Facebook.com

 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCg_B_mcQinU0PhZ9mWPWTgg

 

 

Also visit:

MartiniTimeBand.com

IndyMusicServices.com