THE BIGGER IS BETTER BAND!

"VOTED #1...Best of Indy!"

 

     

This is the "Bigger Is Better Band" with The Blowhard Horns!

   

 

This the "Bigger Is Better Band" without the Blowhard Horns

(We call it The BIBB Too!)

 

You Can't Lose When You Party With Winners!

 

     

 

     

Best of Indy Award "Best Indy Dance Band "

Watch Our Videos  at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCg_B_mcQinU0PhZ9mWPWTgg

New Videos coming soon!

 

"Hands Down...Best Variety Band In Indianapolis..." says Columbus Republic Newspaper

"You guys and gals are the REAL DEAL!"...Owner of Whiskey Business North & South

"You made my wedding the most special day of my life...next to my husband that is!"...Julie Barns

"Best wedding band ever! So much fun!"...Ryan and Linda Miller

 

*****************************************************************

2022 Dates

 

May 27 (Fri.)...available

May 28 (Sat)...Whiskey Business Lawrence......9:30pm-1am

Featuring Jessica Hawkins, Anna Lee & The Blowhard Horns

June 3 (Fri.)...Little Flower Summerfest...7-11pm

Featuring 

The Wooly Bullies with Bill Belles & 

The Bigger Is Better Band featuring the Ladies & the Blowhard Horns

June 4 (Sat.)...Beech Grove Moose Lodge...BIBB Too! (No Horns)...8pm-12am

June 10 (Fri.)...Mikies Pub & Grill...9:30pm-1am

Full Band with Chicks and The Blowhard Horns!

June 11 (Sat.)...Private Birthday Party...Elks Lodge... Marion In.

Full Band with Chicks and The Blowhard Horns

June 17 (Fri.)...Yeakles Sports Bar..."Just The Guys"...The Rock Show!

June 18 (Sat.)...The Garage...Columbus, In...BIBB Too (No Horns)...8-11:30pm

June 24 (Fri.)...Christ The King Summer Festival...7-11pm

Full Band featuring the Blowhard Horns

June 25 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...BIBB Too! (No Horns)...8pm-12:00am

June 26 (Sunday)...Elwood Concert In The Park...2-4pm

(Full Band featuring the Blowhard Horns)

June 29 (Weds.)...The Garage in Columbus, IN...as Martini Time...7-9:30pm

July 1 (Fri.)...available

July 2 (Sat.)...Marion, Indiana... July 4th Festival and Street Fair

Featuring

The Bigger Is Better Band

Full Band with Female Vocalists and The Blowhard Horns!

July 4 (Mon.)...available 

July 8 (Fri.)...available

July 9 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...BIBB Too!(No Horns) ...6-10pm

July 15 (Fri.)...available

July 16 (Sat.)...Whiskey Business Southport...9:30pm-1am

Full Band featuring the Blowhard Horns

July 21 (Thurs.)...Charlarose Campground...Private Party...BIBB Too!

July 22 (Fri.)...available

July 23 (Sat.)...Private Birthday Party

July 29 (Fri.)...THAT PLACE in Greenwood...10pm-1:30am

Full Band with Chicks and Horns!

July 30 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500..BIBB Too! (No Horns)...7:30-11:30pm.

Aug. 5 (Fri.)...Moose 17...as The Wooly Bullies...7:30-11:30pm

Aug. 6 (Sat.)...Whiskey Business Lawrence...9:30pm-1am

Full Band Featuring the Blowhard Horns

Aug 12 (Fri.)...available

Aug. 13 (Sat.)...Mikies Pub & Grill...9:30pm-1am

Full Band Featuring the Blowhard Horns

Aug. 19 (Fri.)...avaiable

Aug. 20 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398.BIBB Too! (No Horns)...6-10pm

Aug. 26 (Fri.)...The Garage...Columbus, In...BIBB Too! (No Horns)...8-11:30pm

Aug. 27 (Sat.)...McGammons Irish Market Party...7-11pm

Full Band Featuring The Blowhard Horns

Aug. 31 (Weds.)...The Garage in Columbus, IN...as Martini Time...7-9:30pm

Sept. 2 (Fri.)...T.B.A.

Sept 3 (Sat.)...Charlarose Campround...Labor Day Celebration

Full Band with Ladies and Horns

Sept. 9 ...(Fri.)...available

Sept. 10 (Sat.)...C.B.'s 75th Birthday Party...Columbus, In.

Sept. 16 (Fri.)...available

Sept. 17 (Sat.)

sIndianapolis Southside Harley Davidson

75 Anniversary Party

htt(southsideharley.com)

11am-3pm

Open To The Public

 

Sept. 18 (Sunday)

Columbus Car Show

at The Moose Lodge 398 Columbus, Indiana in the Parking Lot!

Featuring The Bigger Is Better Band  with the Blowhard Horns

11am-3pm

Sept. 23 (Fri.)...Moose 17...as The Wooly Bullies...7:30-11:30pm

Sept. 24 (Sat.)...Whiskey Business Southport...9:30pm-1am

Full Band Featuring the Blowhard Horns

Sept. 30 (Fri.)...available

Oct. 1 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500..BIBB Too! (No Horns)...8pm-12am

Oct. 7 (Fri.)...South 113 Bar & Grill...as Martini Time...113 South Morgan St, Rushville, In...7-10pm

Oct. 8 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...BIBB Too! (No Horns)...6-10pm

Oct. 14 (Friday)...George Washington High School 50th Year Reunion Celebration!

Class of 1972 and friends!

at the Moose Lodge 17 Grand Ballroom...7055 E. 16th St., Indianapolis, In.  46219

No Cover Charge-No Dinner Fee-It's Absolutely FREE Until It's Gone!

Free Parking-Free Finger Foods and Snacks-Free Longs Donuts-Gift Giveaways

Trivia Contest-Raffles-Silent Auction

(Cash Bar and Dinner Menus Available)

No Smoking Indoors-Free Smoking Area Outdoors

Live Music and DJ provided by

"The Bigger Is Better Band"

All the Female Vocalists plus the Blowhard Horns & DJ "Crash" Crawford

Doors Open at 6pm

 

Oct. 15 (Sat.)...Royal Transportation Party...7-11pm

Full Band with Chicks and Horns

Oct. 21 (Fri.)...Moose 17...as The Wooly Bullies...7:30-11:30pm

Oct. 22 (Sat.)...Whiskey Business Lawrence...9:30pm-1:00am

Full Band featuring the Blowhard Horns

Oct. 28 (Fri.)...Mikies Pub & Grill...9:30pm-1am

Full Band Featuring the Blowhard Horns

Oct. 29 (Sat.)...T.B.A.

Nov. 4 (Fri.)...available

Nov. 5 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500..BIBB Too! (No Horns)...8pm-12am

Nov. 11/12 (Fri. & Sat.)...available

Nov. 18 (Fri.)...Moose 17...as The Wooly Bullies...7:30-11:30pm

Nov. 19 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398..BIBB Too! No Horns)...6-10pm

Nov. 25/26 (Fri. & Sat.)...available

Nov. 30 (Weds.)...The Garage in Columbus, IN...as Martini Time...7-9:30pm

Dec. 2 (Fri.)...Mikies Pub & Grill...9pm-1am

Full Band Featuring the Blowhard Horns

Dec. 3 (Sat.)...available

Dec. 9 (Fri.)...available

Dec. 10 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...BIBB Too! (No Horns)...8pm-12am

Dec. 16 (Fri.)...Whiskey Business Southport...9:30pm-1am

Full Band featuring the Blowhard Horns

Special Christmas Party

Santa will be giving away lots of special gifts to our loyal fans & friends!

Dec. 17 (Sat.)...Moose 398 Columbus, In...BIBB Too! (No Horns)...6-10pm

Christmas Party 

Dec. 23...Moose 17...Christmas Party...as The Wooly Bullies...7:30-11:30pm

 Dec. 24 (Sat.)...(OFF)...Merry Christmas!

Dec. 30 (Fri.)...The Garage...New Year's "Eve Eve" Party!..Columbus, In...BIBB Too!...8-11:30pm

Dec. 31 (Sat.) NEW YEARS EVE 2023...Whiskey Business Lawrence

Featuring the entire Bigger Is Better Band

with The Blowhard Horns

Open to the Public!

______________________________________________________________________

 

For Bookings Contact

Dallas D. Miller

(317) 717-6964

dallasmillerbigd@yahoo.com

 

VISIT:

Bigger-Is-Better-Band/Facebook.com

Martini-Time-Band/Facebook.com

 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCg_B_mcQinU0PhZ9mWPWTgg

 

 

Also visit:

MartiniTimeBand.com

IndyMusicServices.com