BIGGER IS BETTER BAND

Voted "Indy's Best Club-Dance Band"

Voted "Indy's Best Wedding Band"

 

`````````````````````

     

This is the "Bigger Is Better Band" with The Blowhard Horns!

   

 

This the "Bigger Is Better Band" without the Blowhard Horns

(We call it The BIBB Too!)

 

You Can't Lose When You Party With Winners!

 

           

 

           

 

Best of Indy Award "Best Indy Dance Band "

Watch Our Videos  at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCg_B_mcQinU0PhZ9mWPWTgg

New Videos coming soon!

 

"Hands Down...Best Variety Band In Indianapolis..." says Columbus Republic Newspaper

"You guys and gals are the REAL DEAL!"...Owner of Whiskey Business North & South

"You made my wedding the most special day of my life...next to my husband that is!"...Julie Barns

"Best wedding band ever! So much fun!"...Ryan and Linda Miller

 

*****************************************************************

2022 Dates

 

Aug.7 (Sunday)...Moose 17...115 YEAR ANNIVERSAY CELEBRATION...OUTDOORS IN THE PAVILLION

Live Music with the Wooly Bullies & The Bigger Is Better Band Too!

Free Cookout......Cold Brews & More...Open to the Public!...7-10pm

 

Aug. 12 (Fri.)...Outlaws Steak & Spirits...9pm-12am

13871 Cabela Pky, Noblesville, In. 46060

Its our first time in this room. We need your support!`1

 

Aug. 13 (Sat.)...Mikies Pub & Grill...9:30pm-1am

Full Band Featuring the Ladies & the Horns

Aug. 20 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398.BIBB Too! (No Horns)...6-10pm

Aug. 26 (Fri.)...The Garage...Columbus, In...BIBB Too! (No Horns)...8-11:30pm

Aug. 27 (Sat.)...McCammons Irish Market Company Party...7-11pm

Full Band Featuring the Chicks & the Horns

Aug. 31 (Weds.)...The Garage in Columbus, IN...as Martini Time...7-9:30pm

Sept. 2 (Fri.)...T.B.A.

Sept 3 (Sat.)...Charlarose Campround...Labor Day Celebration...7-11pm

Full Band with the Ladies and the Horns

Sept. 9 ...(Fri.)...American Legion Post 64...BIBB Too!...8pm-12am

Sept. 10 (Sat.)...C.B.'s 75th Birthday Party...Columbus, In...7-11pm

Sept. 16 (Fri.)...Outlaws Steak & Spirits...9pm-12am...BIBB Too!

13871 Cabela Pky, Nobelsville, In. 46060

Sept. 17 (Sat.)

sIndianapolis Southside Harley Davidson

75 Anniversary Party

Full Band with the Ladies & the Horns

htt(southsideharley.com)

11am-3pm

Open To The Public

 

Sept. 18 (Sunday)

Columbus Car Show

at The Moose Lodge 398 Columbus, Indiana in the Parking Lot!

Featuring The Bigger Is Better Band  with the Ladies & the Blowhard Horns

11am-3pm

Sept. 23 (Fri.)...Moose 17...as The Wooly Bullies...7:30-11:30pm

Sept. 24 (Sat.)...Whiskey Business Southport...9:30pm-1am

Full Band Featuring the Ladies & the Horns

also:

McCammons Irish Market Fall Festival...Brownsburg...1-5pm

Full Band with the Ladies & the Horns

Sept. 30 (Fri.)...available

Oct. 1 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500..BIBB Too! (No Horns)...8pm-12am

also:

McCammons Irish Market Fall Festival...Greenwood...1-5pm

Full Band with the Ladies & the Horns

Oct. 7 (Fri.)...American Legion Post 64...BIBB Too!...8pm-12am

Oct. 8 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...BIBB Too! (No Horns)...6-10pm

Oct. 14 (Friday)...George Washington High School 50th Year Reunion Celebration!

Class of 1972 and friends!

at the Moose Lodge 17 Grand Ballroom...7055 E. 16th St., Indianapolis, In.  46219

No Cover Charge-No Dinner Fee-It's Absolutely FREE Until It's Gone!

Free Parking-Free Finger Foods and Snacks-Free Long's Donuts-Gift Giveaways

Trivia Contest-Raffles-Silent Auction

(Cash Bar and Dinner Menus Available)

No Smoking Indoors-Free Smoking Area Outdoors

Live Music and DJ provided by

"The Bigger Is Better Band"

 All Female Vocalists plus the Blowhard Horns & DJ "Crash" Crawford

Doors Open at 6pm...Band plays 8-11pm

Oct. 15 (Sat.)...Royal Transportation Party...6-11pm

Full Band with the Ladies and the Horns

Oct. 21 (Fri.)...Moose 17...as The Wooly Bullies...7:30-11:30pm

Oct. 22 (Sat.)...Whiskey Business Lawrence...9:30pm-1:00am

Full Band featuring the Ladies & the Horns

Oct. 28 (Fri.)...Mikies Pub & Grill...9:30pm-1am

Full Band Featuring the Ladies & the Horns

Oct. 29 (Sat.)...American Legion Post 331, Brownsburg, In...8pm-12am

Special Halloween Party  

Featuring the Full Band with the Ladies & the Horns

Nov. 5 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500..BIBB Too! (No Horns)...8pm-12am

Nov. 11/12 (Fri. & Sat.)...American Legion Convention...Post 64...8pm-12am

Nov. 18 (Fri.)...Moose 17...as The Wooly Bullies...7:30-11:30pm

Nov. 19 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398..BIBB Too! No Horns)...6-10pm

Nov. 25/26 (Fri. & Sat.)...American Legion Post 64...8pm-12am

Nov. 30 (Weds.)...The Garage in Columbus, IN...as Martini Time...7-9:30pm

Dec. 2 (Fri.)...Mikies Pub & Grill...9pm-1am

Full Band Featuring the Ladies and the Horns

Dec. 3 (Sat.)...available

Dec. 10 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...BIBB Too! (No Horns)...8pm-12am

Dec. 16 (Fri.)...Whiskey Business Southport...9:30pm-1am

Full Band featuring the Ladies & the Horns

Dec. 17 (Sat.)...Moose 398 Columbus, In...BIBB Too! (No Horns)...6-10pm

Santa will be making a special visit! 

Dec. 23...Moose 17...Christmas Party...as The Wooly Bullies...7:30-11:30pm

 Dec. 24 (Sat.)...(OFF)...Merry Christmas!

Dec. 30 (Fri.)...The Garage...New Year's "Eve Eve" Party!..Columbus, In...BIBB Too!...8-11:30pm

Dec. 31 (Sat.)...NEW YEARS EVE 2022-2023...Whiskey Business Lawrence

Featuring the entire Bigger Is Better Band

with the Ladies & the Horns

Open to the Public!

______________________________________________________________________

 

2023 Dates

Jan. 7 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

Jan. (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

Feb. !8 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

Jan. 25 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

Mar. 18 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

Apr. 8 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

Apr. 22 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

May 13 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

June 2 (Fri.)..Little Flower Summerfest...7-11pm

Full Band with Chicks & Horns

June 17 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

June 23...CTK (Christ the King)...Summefest

Full Band with Chicks & Horns

June 24 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

July 22 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

Aug. 5 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

Aug. 19 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

Sept. 2 (Sat.)...Chalarose Campgrounds...Labor Day Festival

Sept. 16 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

Sept. 23 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

Oct. 28 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

Nov. 4 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

Nov. 25 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

Dec. 16 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

Dec. 23 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

NYE ...T.B.A.

 

For Bookings Contact

Dallas D. Miller

(317) 717-6964

dallasmillerbigd@yahoo.com

 

VISIT:

Bigger-Is-Better-Band/Facebook.com

Martini-Time-Band/Facebook.com

 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCg_B_mcQinU0PhZ9mWPWTgg

 

 

Also visit:

MartiniTimeBand.com

IndyMusicServices.com