BIGGER IS BETTER BAND

Voted "Indy's Best Club-Dance Band"

Voted "Indy's Best Wedding Band"

 

Performing Old School, New School and everything in between!

 

 

`````````````````````

     

Above is the entire "Bigger Is Better Band" with all of the female vocalists & The Blowhard Horns!

   

 

Above is the "Bigger Is Better Band" without the Blowhard Horns

We are also available with only one or two female vocalists.

(We call it The BIBB Too!)

 

You Can't Lose When You Party With Winners!

 

           

 

           

 

Best of Indy Award "Best Indy Dance Band "

Watch Our Videos  at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCg_B_mcQinU0PhZ9mWPWTgg

New Videos coming soon!

 

"Hands Down...Best Variety Band In Indianapolis..." says Columbus Republic Newspaper

"You guys and gals are the REAL DEAL!"...Owner of Whiskey Business North & South

"You made my wedding the most special day of my life...next to my husband that is!"...Julie Barns

"Best wedding band ever! So much fun!"...Ryan and Linda Miller

 

*****************************************************************

2022 Dates

 

Oct. 7 (Fri.)...American Legion Post 64...BIBB Too!...8pm-12am

Oct. 8 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...BIBB Too!...6-10pm

Oct. 14 (Friday)...George Washington High School 50th Year Reunion Celebration!

Class of 1972 and friends!

at the Moose Lodge 17 Grand Ballroom...7055 E. 16th St., Indianapolis, In.  46219

No Cover Charge-No Dinner Fee-It's Absolutely FREE Until It's Gone!

Free Parking-Free Finger Foods and Snacks-Free Long's Donuts-Gift Giveaways

Trivia Contest-Raffles-Silent Auction

(Cash Bar and Dinner Menus Available)

No Smoking Indoors-Free Smoking Area Outdoors

Live Music and DJ provided by

"The Bigger Is Better Band"

Doors Open at 6pm...Band plays 8-11pm

Oct. 15 (Sat.)...Royal Transportation Party...6-10pm

Full Band with the Blowhard Horns

Oct. 21 (Fri.)...Moose 17...as The Wooly Bullies...7:00-11:00pm

Oct. 22 (Sat.)...Whiskey Business Lawrence...9:30pm-1:00am

Full Band with the Blowhard Horns 

Oct. 28 (Fri.)...Mikies Pub & Grill...9:30pm-1am

Full Band with the Blowhard Horns

Oct. 29 (Sat.)...American Legion Post 331, Brownsburg, In...8pm-12am

Special Halloween Party  

Featuring the Full Band with the Blowhard Horns 

Nov. 4 (Fri.)...Moose 398...Columbus...6-10pm

Nov. 5 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500..BIBB Too! (No Horns)...8pm-12am

Nov. 11/12 (Fri. & Sat.)...American Legion Convention...Post 64...8pm-12am

Nov. 18 (Fri.)...Moose 17...as The Wooly Bullies...7:30-11:30pm

Nov. 19 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398..BIBB Too!...6-10pm

Nov. 25/26 (Fri. & Sat.)...American Legion National Convention... Post 64...8pm-12am

Nov. 30 (Weds.)...The Garage in Columbus, IN...as Martini Time...7-9:30pm

Dec. 2 (Fri.)...Mikies Pub & Grill...9pm-1am

Full Band Featuring the Blowhard Horns

Dec. 3 (Sat.)...Yeakles Sports Bar...Marion, In..8pm-12am

Full Band with the Blowhard Horns

Dec. 9 (Fri.)....available

Dec. 10 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...BIBB Too! (No Horns)...8pm-12am

Dec. 16 (Fri.)...Whiskey Business Southport...9:30pm-1am

Full Band featuring the Blowhard Horns

Dec. 17 (Sat.)...Moose 398 Columbus, In...BIBB Too! (No Horns)...6-10pm

Santa will be making a special visit! 

Dec. 23...Moose 17...Christmas Party...as The Wooly Bullies...7:30-11:30pm

 Dec. 24 (Sat.)...(OFF)...Merry Christmas!

Dec. 30 (Fri.)...The Garage..."New Year's Eve Eve Party!"..Columbus, In...BIBB Too!...8-11:30pm

Dec. 31 (Sat.)

NEW YEARS EVE 2023

Whiskey Business Lawrence

Featuring the Bigger Is Better Band

with the Blowhard Horns

Open to the Public!

______________________________________________________________________

 

2023 Dates

Jan. 7 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

Jan. 14 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

Jan. 21 (Sat.)...American Legion Post 64...8pm-12am

Feb. 11 (Sat.)...American Legion Post 64...8pm-12am

Feb. 18 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

Feb. 25 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

Mar. 3 (Fri.)...Blackwell Wedding (Cindy & Dallas DJ)

Mar. 17/18 (Fri. & Sat.)...St. Paddy's Party...American Legion Post 64

Mar. 25 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

Apr. 8 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

Apr. 22 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

May 7 (Sun.)...Hope & Hunter Wedding..."Bubba & The Boys"...at Charlarose Campgounds...6-10pm...

May 13 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

May 20 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

June 2 (Fri.)..Little Flower Summerfest...7-11pm

Full Band 

June 17 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

June 23...CTK (Christ the King)...Summerfest

Full Band with Chicks & Horns

June 24 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

July 22 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

Aug. 5 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

Aug. 19 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

Sept. 2 (Sat.)...Chalarose Campgrounds...Labor Day Festival

Bubba & The Boys

Sept. 3 (Sun.)...S&H Campgrounds Greenfield...Labor Day Concert

Bubba & The Boys

Sept. 16 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

Sept. 23 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

Oct. 7 (Sat.)...Gary Mann's 50 Year High School Reunion...Islamadora, Florida...

Oct. 28 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

Nov. 4 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

Nov. 25 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

Dec. 16 (Sat.)...Columbus Moose 398...6-10pm

Dec. 23 (Sat.)...Speedway Moose 500...8pm-12am

NYE ...T.B.A.

 

For Bookings Contact

Dallas D. Miller

(317) 717-6964

dallasmillerbigd@yahoo.com

 

VISIT:

Bigger-Is-Better-Band/Facebook.com

Martini-Time-Band/Facebook.com

 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCg_B_mcQinU0PhZ9mWPWTgg

 

 

Also visit:

MartiniTimeBand.com

IndyMusicServices.com